Guest Reviews

Good


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

Incredible home and property! So easy and such a great host!

Elliot


Great experience


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

We had a great week. The host was extremely responsive to anything that came up

Everette


Great


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

Great stay! They were very easy going and nice and had some flexibility on the check in and check out times. The house was very clean and spacious. AC in top room could be better but other than that everyone had great sleep!

Mary


Good Space


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

I had several people coming in from out of town, including several from out of the country, for a corporate off-site. There were six of us and we needed a secluded place to park, plan, focus and strategize. This house was perfect for that. Every person had their own room and bathroom, so privacy was possible. The house is really well laid out with a dining room table that comfortably seats 8 (we had 6), a family room area that comfortably sat everyone and another sitting room area that helped with some sideline conversations. The place also has a great kitchen that is centrally located. This was convenient as people would grab food, refill drinks, etc. The Internet clocked over 50 Mbps pretty regularly, which was plenty for our group. Coverage was complete. The house was comfortable and quiet at night. Restaurants in the area worked out with dinner alternatives, bagels and muffins in the morning and take-out for lunch. Matteo met me at the house, showed me everything and was extremely responsive. Overall, the house worked out perfectly.

Rick


Great


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

Before booking the place, I asked Emily about the house and whether it could accommodate a group of 20. She contacted me very quickly and told me that the house could accommodate 20 but that she would need to get some extra air mattresses because there were not enough beds. She was very prompt in communicating with me and answered all my questions. After booking, Elaine and Matt followed up with me and were very nice in initiating contact to make sure we had everything we needed. The home was beautiful and we had more than enough room because half of our group couldn't make it due to sickness. There was a billiards table, dart board in the basement, more than enough poker chips for 11 adults, poker table, cards, foosball table, TVs, roulette, to keep everyone entertained. Matt provided us with extra garbage bags, dishwasher pods, and showed me around. The group loved the home and all of the extras that came with it.

Chanho


Great experience


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

This was by far one of my best AirBnb experiences! Emily was very responsive, but after the initial booking, we began to work with Matteo, who did everything from giving us the details of the place, to showing us around, to making us feel more than welcome. For most of us, it was our first time in the Hamptons, and Matteo helped make this trip go as smoothly as possible -- giving us directions (transportation-wise), to setting up the grill, to even showing me how to make coffee (which was delicious). He patiently answered my various questions (some I quickly answered right after he picked up), and was very quick with helping heat up the hot tub, which, in the cold weather, we were very appreciative of. The house was very well stocked -- utensils, toilet paper, towels, bikes, etc. Honestly, the house is absolutely beautiful (secluded, but still close to food), and Matteo was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you again!

Stephenie


Beautiful house and Pool


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

The house was spacious with a wonderful great room for family gatherings. The hot tub was fabulous, although the pool was not heated but could be heated as long as the hot tub was not on at the same time. Mateo, the property manager was very accessible and reliable. The home felt secluded although was in a neighborhood. Two grocery stores close-by. The internet worked great. We had a great time! Thank you!

Patricia


Good Space; Great House


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

Our group thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Matteo was seamless in coordinating our arrival/departure and working with us to set the hot tub/waterfall schedules. The house was spacious, pool was crystal clear, and the location allows for easy access to a variety of entertainment options. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat.

Sean


Great


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

Matt was extremely welcoming and accommodating to our arrival and departure times. He was very helpful through the whole process and easy to get in touch with for any questions. Would definitely rent this house again!

Jane


Wonderfull


Reviewed on Friday, April 21st, 2017

Stayed here for my sisters bachelorette weekend and everything was perfect. The house is just as depicted, and has a wonderful layout for entertaining and gathering.

Laura


Beauty at it s best


Reviewed on Thursday, April 20th, 2017

My employer hosted a retreat at this amazing hidden gem! The furnishing and atmosphere was very warm, clean, inviting and very functional for a party of 12. The property manager, Matteo, was very gracious, accommodating and professional. Great sun rises, great sunsets only a short trip away from NYC hustle and bustle. It was relaxation at its best! I highly recommend this home.

Melissa H.


Beautiful property amazing views of the bay.


Reviewed on Thursday, April 20th, 2017

Loved the house. Great for a family retreat. We had a large group of 8 adults plus kids and were very comfortable. Matteo was great and easily accessible whenever we needed anything.

Noam S.


Good Space; Great House


Reviewed on Thursday, April 20th, 2017

Property was great with heated pool, grill, and great living room space. Best part of house was an amazing private area essentially that overlooks the beach with an awesome view. Matteo is a cool guy and responded quickly to any questions we had. Would recommend this house.

Pete


Beautiful house and Pool


Reviewed on Thursday, April 20th, 2017

Myself and a group of friends rented this house for a weekend and had a great time. The Pool and backyard are what make this house so great. The rooms were clean and nice. I would recommend this house to anyone trying to stay in the Hamptons. Driving distance to the beach and restaurants.

John R.


Great experience


Reviewed on Thursday, April 20th, 2017

Rented the house with a group of friends and couldn't have had a better experience from start to finish. The host was responsive prior to booking and during the stay, was able to accommodate us in many ways, respond to any inquiries. We had a sudden issue with a refrigerator and upon notification, a new one was delivered within 2 hours. The house is as pictured, clean with good setup. The pool was perfect. Everyone left with a great impression and certainly a desire to come back again in the future.

Marianna K.


Stay in Touch

Phone No: +1 516-578-3456
Email Us: matteopatissony@gmail.com

Stay Connected

© 2017 Hamptons Luxury Rentals   New York   Website designed By: illartech.com